For serenity seekers

The Residences

A TOTAL LIVING EXPERIENCE

Spaces flow seamlessly to the next, from kitchen to bedroom, living room to terrace. Indoor and outdoor become one and the same.

A new level of living

To watch the sun rise over the city is inspiring. To watch it every day from your own luxury apartment is beyond invigorating. Each Muraba apartment has been designed to harness your passion for the art of living.

Breath-taking views across the dynamic Dubai skyline, light-drenched spaces that invigorate and illuminate your soul and spirit every day, from morning until night… Every space, every angle has been considered, to create living spaces with the comforts of exceptional design and optimized exposure to the natural landscape. Each apartment has been designed according to how light moves throughout the day, throughout each room, and how it makes you feel.

Spaces feel open, yet utterly private. The result is a feeling of ease, of synergy with your surroundings both inside and out. A sense of space, flow and positive energy. Whether you choose a 2 bedroom apartment or a 3 bedroom apartment, with each residence you have the peace of mind that you have the space to suit your lifestyle and enjoy the serenity that Muraba Residences delivers.

Own your own horizon

It’s just you and an endless horizon. The immensity of the ocean in the intimacy of your own home.

Inside Muraba Residences, you can see but not be seen: an ingenious louvred glazing system prevents visibility from the outside, while allowing for maximum views of the ocean. Floor-to-ceiling windows and glass doors provide a direct connection between the indoor and outdoor spaces. This seamless design allows light to penetrate seamlessly into every space. And with only one neighbour per floor, the entire building feels like your own.

Luxury is in the details. Each Muraba apartment and penthouse has been custom-designed using select high-end materials, tailor-made handcrafted features, and artisanal know-how of the highest calibre. From sleek, minimal silhouettes to practical modern amenities, each aspect has been carefully selected to create the ultimate haven.

Dream kitchen and dining

A holistic experience

Clean lines, open spaces, contemporary design and the careful consideration of the movement on light throughout the day, create a living environment that flows almost seamlessly into the next. Though each area has a defined functionality, the sense of connection to the whole space – a holistic experience – is never lost.

Seamless bathrooms

Contemporary and intimate

The luxurious feeling of light and openness continues throughout the private spaces via quality of line, texture and materials. Contemporary and intimate, every feature has been carefully chosen to create a haven of peace that is at one with the style of the apartment, yet separate.

Vitality pool and exclusive gym

Outdoor indulgence

Outdoor and indoor living merge to become one. The rippling surface of the sumptuous swimming pool is echoed in the translucent glass louvres that extend across the facades. The pool, exclusive to residents, extends across the full width of the building’s façade, connecting to the indoor gym and overlooking over the Arabian Gulf and the Dubai skyline to the East. To exercise and indulge, you need only step out your door.

The fully equipped gym, fitted with the latest equipment and floor-to-ceiling windows, allows you to work out while you gaze over the pool and the skyline beyond.

Wellbeing and creativity come when you’re most at peace. Indulge in the luxurious Aqua Tonic vitality pool, and spa areas equipped with refreshing showers and steam rooms.

)

Abi Varghese

Your personal advisor

CONTACTyour personal advisor

للباحثين عن الصفاء

المساكن

إنها بحق تجربة معيشية متكاملة

"تنساب المساحات بسلاسةٍ من فسحةٍ إلى أخرى، من المطبخ إلى غرفة النوم، ومن غرف المعيشة إلى الشرفة حتى يندمج الفضاء الداخلي بالخارجي ويصبحا فضاءً واحداً. إنها بحق تجربة معيشية متكاملة.

مستوى معيشة ليس له مثيل

لا شيء أكثر إلهاماً من مشاهدة شروق الشمس فوق المدينة. أما مشاهدتها من رفاهية شقتك الفاخرة كل صباح، فهذا بحق روعةٌ لا توصف تم تصميم كل شقة في مربّعة لتعكس شغفك بفن الحياة الحقيقية.

إطلالات تحبس الأنفاس عبر أفق دبي المفعم بالحياة، ومساحاتٌ يغمرها الضوء تدخل البهجة والنور للروح كل يوم من مطلع الصباح وحتى آخر الليل لقد أخذنا بالاعتبار كل مساحةٍ وكل زاويةٍ لخلق أماكن معيشة تنسجم مع التصميم الاستثنائي المريح والإطلالات الأمثل على المناظر الطبيعية. تم تصميم كل شقة وفقاً لاتجاه الضوء على مدار اليوم في كل غرفة وكيف يؤثر بمن فيها.

تبدو المساحات مفتوحةً باتساع دون المساومة على الخصوصية والنتيجة النهائية هي الشعور المطلق بالراحة والانسجام مع محيطك الداخلي والخارجي. إحساس لا يُضاهى بالمتعة بالمساحة والانسيابية والطاقة الإيجابية.

الأفق بين يديك

لا شيء يحول بينك وبين الأفق اللامتناهي استمتع برحابة المحيط في ألفة منزلك.

داخل مساكن مربّعة، يمكنك أن تمتع ناظريك بسحر الإطلالة بكل خصوصية وعلى بعدٍ من مرأى أي أحد بفضل نظام الألواح الزجاجية المبتكرة التي تحجب الخارج عنك بينما تتيح لك التمتع بأوسع إطلالةٍ ممكنة على المياه. توفر النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف والأبواب الزجاجية تواصلاً مباشراً بين المساحات الداخلية والخارجية. ويسمح هذا التصميم للضوء بالتغلغل بسلاسة في كل مساحة. ومع وجود جارٍ واحدٍ فقط في كل طابق، سيبدو المبنى بأكمله وكأنه خاص بك وحدك.

الفخامة في التفاصيل تم تصميم كل شقة وبنتهاوس في مساكن مربّعة على وجه انفرادي وباستخدام مواد عالية الجودة مصنوعة بمهارة وحرفية دقيقة وعلى أعلى مستوى. بدءاً من التصاميم الرشيقة البسيطة إلى وسائل الراحة العملية الحديثة، تم اختيار كل تفصيل بعناية لخلق الملاذ الأمثل.

مطبخ وغرفة طعام من نسج الخيال

تجربة متكاملة

مساحات مفتوحة بخطوط واضحة وتصميم معاصر يأخذ بعين الاعتبار توجّه الضوء خلال النهار. أنها بيئة معيشية تتدفق بسلاسة متناهية إلى البيئة التالية. وعلى الرغم من أن كل منطقة لها وظيفة محددة، إلا أن الإحساس بأن الفضاء كله متصل بانسجام يقدم تجربة حسية متكاملة.

حمامات انسيابية التصميم

معاصر وحميمي

يستمر الشعور برفاهية الإضاءة والرحابة في جميع أنحاء هذه المساحة الخاصة عبر جودة التصميم والملمس والمواد. بوحي معاصر وحميمي، تم اختيار كل خاصية بعنايةٍ فائقة لخلق ملاذٍ هادىء يتناغم مع تصميم باقي الشقة حتى لو كان منفصلاً عنها.

 بركة الانتعاش وصالة رياضية متفردة

الانغماس في متعة الهواء الطلق

الحياة الداخلية والخارجية تندمج بسلاسة لتصبح تجربة واحدة متكاملة. يتردد صدى أمواج حمام السباحة الفخم من خلال النوافذ الشفافة المنتشرة على مدى الواجهات الزجاجية ويمتد المسبح المخصص للمقيمين حصراً، على عرض واجهة المبنى بالكامل حتى صالة الألعاب الرياضية الداخلية ويطل على الخليج العربي وأفق دبي من الشرق لممارسة الرياضة والشعور بالحيوية ما عليك إلا الخروج من باب منزلك

تتيح لكم الصالة الرياضية المجهزة بأحدث المعدات وبنوافذها الممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف، فرصة ممارسة التمارين بإطلالة مباشرة على الأفق الممتد أمامه.

يصبح الإحساس بالرفاهية والإبداع في ذروته عندما نحسّ بالسلام. انغمسوا في مسبح أكوا تونيك المنعش الفاخر ومناطق السبا المجهزة بحمامات منعشة وغرف بخار.

)

Ellie Chambers

مستشارك الشخصي

تواصل معمستشارك الشخصي