For open-minded explorers

The Penthouse

INHABIT THE INFINITE

Experience Muraba Residences on a whole new level.

A world above

The epitome of the flawless execution and fluent international aesthetic of Muraba, four modern penthouses crown this unique building, providing even greater space and unsurpassed views of Dubai and beyond.

Each penthouse has an extraordinary amount of indoor and outdoor space, with four double bedrooms (two with private balconies), extended living areas and a private elevator lobby.

Generous outdoor living spaces as suited to entertaining as relaxing in private.

Own your own horizon

Unmatched sea views over Dubai, the Palm Jumeirah horizon and the open skies over the Arabian Gulf create the ultimate backdrop to your life.

Inside Muraba Residences, you can see but not be seen: an ingenious louvred glazing system prevents visibility from the outside, while allowing for maximum views of the ocean. Floor-to-ceiling windows and glass doors provide a direct connection between the indoor and outdoor spaces. This seamless design allows light to penetrate seamlessly into every space. And with only one neighbour per floor, the entire building feels like your own.

Luxury is in the details. Each Muraba apartment and penthouse has been custom-designed using select high-end materials, tailor-made handcrafted features, and artisanal know-how of the highest calibre. From sleek, minimal silhouettes to practical modern amenities, each aspect has been carefully selected to create the ultimate haven.

Pure entertaining

The sky'sthe limit

The sky’s the limit, when entertaining in the Muraba penthouse. A natural fluency between the exceptionally designed living room, kitchen, dining room and terrace, and beyond to the city lights, creates the ultimate flow for any event, enabling chef to converse with guests, and an easy, relaxed feeling to make any experience one to remember.

The master suite

A sense of balance and clarity

Designed with bedroom, bathroom and dressing room as a coherent linear space, culminating in the private terrace and a panoramic vista across the Palm and Dubai skyline, the penthouse master suite gives a sense of balance and clarity for the ultimate beginning or end to each day.

Vitality pool and exclusive gym

Outdoor indulgence

Outdoor and indoor living merge to become one. The rippling surface of the sumptuous swimming pool is echoed in the translucent glass louvres that extend across the facades. The pool, exclusive to residents, extends across the full width of the building’s façade, connecting to the indoor gym and overlooking over the Arabian Gulf and the Dubai skyline to the East. To exercise and indulge, you need only step out your door.

The fully equipped gym, fitted with the latest equipment and floor-to-ceiling windows, allows you to work out while you gaze over the pool and the skyline beyond.

Wellbeing and creativity come when you’re most at peace. Indulge in the luxurious Aqua Tonic vitality pool, and spa areas equipped with refreshing showers and steam rooms.

Ellie Chambers

Your personal advisor

CONTACTyour personal advisor

للمستكشفين الجريئين

البنتهاوس

وأصبح الأفق منزلك

استمتع بتجربة العيش في مربّعة على مستوى جديد تماماً.

عالمٌ فوق العالم

تتوّج شقق البنتهاوس الأربعة مساكن مربّعة كتجسيدٍ مثالي على براعة التنفيذ المتقن ومعايير الجمال الانسيابية العالمية بمساحاتٍ رحبة وإطلالات لا مثيل لها على دبي وأفقها مترامي الأطراف.

تتميز كل شقة بنتهاوس بقدرٍ غير عادي من المساحات الداخلية والخارجية، مع أربع غرف نوم مزدوجة (اثنتان منها بشرفاتٍ خاصة)، وغرف معيشة واسعة وردهة خاصة بالمصعد.

وتوفر مساحات المعيشة الفسيحة في الهواء الطلق مكاناً مثالياً للترفيه والاسترخاء بكل خصوصية على خلفية رائعة من المناظر البحرية المطلة على دبي الساحرة وأفق نخلة جميرا والسماء المفتوحة فوق مياه الخليج العربي المتلألئة.

الأفق بين يديك

وتوفر مساحات المعيشة الفسيحة في الهواء الطلق مكاناً مثالياً للترفيه والاسترخاء بكل خصوصية على خلفية رائعة من المناظر البحرية المطلة على دبي الساحرة وأفق نخلة جميرا والسماء المفتوحة فوق مياه الخليج العربي المتلألئة.

داخل مساكن مربّعة، يمكنك أن تمتع ناظريك بسحر الإطلالة بكل خصوصية وعلى بعدٍ من مرأى أي أحد بفضل نظام الألواح الزجاجية المبتكرة التي تحجب الخارج عنك بينما تتيح لك التمتع بأوسع إطلالةٍ ممكنة على المياه. توفر النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف والأبواب الزجاجية تواصلاً مباشراً بين المساحات الداخلية والخارجية. ويسمح هذا التصميم للضوء بالتغلغل بسلاسة في كل مساحة. ومع وجود جارٍ واحدٍ فقط في كل طابق، سيبدو المبنى بأكمله وكأنه خاص بك وحدك.

الفخامة في التفاصيل تم تصميم كل شقة وبنتهاوس في مساكن مربّعة على وجه انفرادي وباستخدام مواد عالية الجودة مصنوعة بمهارة وحرفية دقيقة وعلى أعلى مستوى. بدءاً من التصاميم الرشيقة البسيطة إلى وسائل الراحة العملية الحديثة، تم اختيار كل تفصيل بعناية لخلق الملاذ الأمثل.

الترفيه الأمثل

بّعة فحدودنا هي السماء

عندما نتحدث عن فرص الترفيه في بنتهاوس مربّعة فحدودنا هي السماء اختبروا الانسيابية الطبيعية والاستثنائية الممتدة من غرفة المعيشة إلى المطبخ إلى غرفة الطعام حتى الشرفة حيث تتّحد مع أضواء المدينة وتخلق إحساساً بالألفة والانسجام في أية أمسية، يتجاذب فيها الضيوف أطراف الحديث مع الطاهي وسط أجواء مريحة غير متكلّفة تحوّل تلك الأمسيات إلى ذكرياتٍ لا تُنسى.

الجناح الرئيسي

الشعور بالتوازن والصفاء

تم تصميم جناح البنتهاوس الرئيسي بغرفة نوم وحمام خاص وغرفة تبديل ملابس على خط واحد يبلغ ذروته عند الشرفة الخاصة التي تتوجها إطلالة بانورامية على أفق النخلة ومدينة دبي تمنح الشعور بالتوازن والصفاء مع بداية أو نهاية كل يوم.

 بركة الانتعاش وصالة رياضية متفردة

الانغماس في متعة الهواء الطلق

الحياة الداخلية والخارجية تندمج بسلاسة لتصبح تجربة واحدة متكاملة. يتردد صدى أمواج حمام السباحة الفخم من خلال النوافذ الشفافة المنتشرة على مدى الواجهات الزجاجية ويمتد المسبح المخصص للمقيمين حصراً، على عرض واجهة المبنى بالكامل حتى صالة الألعاب الرياضية الداخلية ويطل على الخليج العربي وأفق دبي من الشرق لممارسة الرياضة والشعور بالحيوية ما عليك إلا الخروج من باب منزلك

تتيح لكم الصالة الرياضية المجهزة بأحدث المعدات وبنوافذها الممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف، فرصة ممارسة التمارين بإطلالة مباشرة على الأفق الممتد أمامه.

يصبح الإحساس بالرفاهية والإبداع في ذروته عندما نحسّ بالسلام. انغمسوا في مسبح أكوا تونيك المنعش الفاخر ومناطق السبا المجهزة بحمامات منعشة وغرف بخار.

Ellie Chambers

مستشارك الشخصي

تواصل معمستشارك الشخصي